Shop
Wild Iris Florist & Fine Gifts
119 S. Marshall Street Henderson, TX 75652
LOCAL: (903) 657-9600
0
Customer Reviews
Wild Iris Florist & Fine Gifts
Local Henderson, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: Sep 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

You never disappoint me in your flower designs & service. Thank you!
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful flower combinations, and a wonderful aroma!
Date: Apr 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Great service and great looking flowers. Very happy with my experience
Date: Mar 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Great service and BEAUTIFUL arrangement delivered to my mom! Always great work!
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Y’all did an excellent job!!!
Date: Feb 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

They Beautifully designed a Cross funeral arrangement for my Grandmother. Communication is great as well!
Date: Dec 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Very friendly and delivered on time. My husband loved it!
Date: Nov 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Ordered online. Both arrangements were delivered as requested & were beautiful! Thank you Wild Iris for helping make a couples Ordered online. Two beautiful arrangements delivered as requested. Thank you Wild Iris!
Brook & Cady's Reply:
Date: Nov 04, 2020, 6:02 pm

Thank you so much!! We love and appreciate hearing such positive feedback!! :)
Date: Aug 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Best experience purchasing an arrangement, sight unseen. My mother was blown away!! She said the fragrance filled the whole house! I loved the substitutions made in the arrangement. Extremely satisfied. Thank you!
Brook's Reply:
Date: Aug 15, 2020, 1:40 pm

Thank you so much! We are always so happy to help with your special occasion! Thanks for your kind words!
Date: Jul 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Wild Iris did an absolutely amazing job! They changed the colors of the flowers and ribbon for me and made the arrangement perfect!
Date: Jun 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

My order was exactly what I needed! Great job! Awesome customer service. Sadie Watson is always so sweet and helpful!
Date: Mar 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

They did not blink an eye when asked to deliver. All other shops in the same city refused.
Date: Dec 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MO

It was so easy to order online for a birthday in your town that we couldn't attend. The arrangement was everything I hoped it would be given the picture on the website. Thanks for your service!
Flower Delivery To Henderson, TX
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Instagram Connect with us on Yelp

Wild Iris Florist & Fine Gifts
119 S. Marshall Street
Henderson, TX. 75652
Local: (903) 657-9600

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

web3-sl