Shop
119 S. Marshall Street Henderson, TX 75652
LOCAL: (903) 657-9600
0
Customer Reviews
Wild Iris Florist & Fine Gifts
Local Henderson, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (26 reviews)
Date: May 06, 2022
Name: Kimberly F

State/Province:TX

Absolutely Beautiful!
Date: Apr 18, 2022
Name: Sarah N

State/Province:TX

Ordered this for my husband birthday since he always sends me flowers! He loved it!
Date: Mar 31, 2022
Name: Mark N

State/Province:TX

Great looking flowers and they even obliged my special request for something different than the typical glass vase. Very pleased!
Date: Mar 18, 2022
Name: Virginia N

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Mar 18, 2022
Name: Mary W

State/Province:TX

So easy to get such beautiful flowers for my mom!! Thank you for your professional service and care!! :)
Date: Mar 11, 2022
Name: Katherine H

State/Province:TX

Easy website to work with and the arrangement was delivered on time.
Date: Mar 01, 2022
Name: Deb C

State/Province:AR

Order was delivered early on busy day and the flower arrangement so fresh it lasted over 2 weeks with just a little rearranging.
Brook's Reply:
Date: Mar 02, 2022, 8:53 pm

Thank you so much for the kind words and your order! We are glad to be of service to you and hope to hear again from you soon! Thanks again!
Date: Feb 15, 2022
Name: Teresa T

State/Province:TX

My husband’s casket spray was Extraordinary! Above and Beyond of what I expected and requested! You all are Amazing! Everybody loved it! My Valentine’s Bouquet was also Beautiful! My children are very pleased with your attention to detail and the finished product! Bless you!
Date: Feb 15, 2022
Name: Louise W

State/Province:TN

Absolutely wonderful service and arrangement. I was taking care of this long distance and could not be more pleased. I would definitely use them again without hesitation and would recommend them highly. Thank you for exceeding my expectations!
Date: Feb 04, 2022
Name: Secretha C

State/Province:TX

On time delivery, no problems with ordering. Most definitely will use again.
Date: Nov 16, 2021
Name: Michael S

State/Province:TX

Very nice arrangement and speedy delivery.
Date: Sep 26, 2021
Name: DEE B

State/Province:TX

Beautiful floral arrangement received on my birthday. Lived them and would recommend to others.
Date: Sep 16, 2021
Name: Becky R

State/Province:TX

You never disappoint me in your flower designs & service. Thank you!
Date: May 10, 2021
Name: LeAnn M

State/Province:TX

Beautiful flower combinations, and a wonderful aroma!
Date: Apr 27, 2021
Name: Logan H

State/Province:TX

Great service and great looking flowers. Very happy with my experience
Date: Mar 02, 2021
Name: Pat B

State/Province:TX

Great service and BEAUTIFUL arrangement delivered to my mom! Always great work!
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name: Derek S

State/Province:TX

Y’all did an excellent job!!!
Date: Feb 12, 2021
Name: Stephanie B

State/Province:TX

They Beautifully designed a Cross funeral arrangement for my Grandmother. Communication is great as well!
Date: Dec 16, 2020
Name: Sarah N

State/Province:TX

Very friendly and delivered on time. My husband loved it!
Date: Nov 02, 2020
Name: Becky R

State/Province:TX

Ordered online. Both arrangements were delivered as requested & were beautiful! Thank you Wild Iris for helping make a couples Ordered online. Two beautiful arrangements delivered as requested. Thank you Wild Iris!
Brook & Cady's Reply:
Date: Nov 04, 2020, 6:02 pm

Thank you so much!! We love and appreciate hearing such positive feedback!! :)
Date: Aug 15, 2020
Name: Elena G

State/Province:TX

Best experience purchasing an arrangement, sight unseen. My mother was blown away!! She said the fragrance filled the whole house! I loved the substitutions made in the arrangement. Extremely satisfied. Thank you!
Brook's Reply:
Date: Aug 15, 2020, 1:40 pm

Thank you so much! We are always so happy to help with your special occasion! Thanks for your kind words!
Date: Jul 02, 2020
Name: Shelley J

State/Province:TX

Wild Iris did an absolutely amazing job! They changed the colors of the flowers and ribbon for me and made the arrangement perfect!
Date: Jun 01, 2020
Name: Carlette M

State/Province:TX

My order was exactly what I needed! Great job! Awesome customer service. Sadie Watson is always so sweet and helpful!
Date: Mar 13, 2020
Name: janet M

State/Province:TX

They did not blink an eye when asked to deliver. All other shops in the same city refused.
Date: Dec 24, 2019
Name: Beth S

State/Province:MO

It was so easy to order online for a birthday in your town that we couldn't attend. The arrangement was everything I hoped it would be given the picture on the website. Thanks for your service!